EDO ELECTION: Obaseki Conquers Ize-Iyamu In His Polling Unit #EdoDecides2020


EDO ELECTION: Obaseki Conquers Ize-Iyamu In His Polling Unit #EdoDecides2020

The incumbent governor of Edo State, Godwin Obaseki has won his polling unit in Oredo Ward 4, Unit 19.

According to the results announced by INEC officials Obaseki polled 184 votes while Osagie Ize-Iyamu of All Progressives Congress (APC) secured 62 votes at the unit.

In Unit 21, PDP got 53 votes while the APC polled 33 votes.

Obaseki’s PDP polled 70 votes but Ize-Iyamu’s APC got 65 votes. In Unit 23, it was PDP 101, APC 32.

In Unit 24 of the same Oredo Ward 4, PDP won with 94 votes, while the APC got 50 votes.

In Unit 25, the PDP got 33 votes ahead of the APC that had 22 votes.

FOLLOW LIVE Edo Election Results From Polling Units HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

ADC demands cancellation of Ondo LG poll results, points finger at APC

The African Democratic Party, which is one of the...

Who is Raphael Warnock Married To?

Raphael Warnock is a US politician and Baptist pastor...

How Smart Card Readers Were Destroyed In Ondo INEC headquarters Fire

In recent news, there has been panic in Ondo...

Peter Obi Encourage Supporters Not to Despair After PEPC Judgment

Peter Obi has encouraged his supporters not to despair...