Tinubu Approves Appointment Of 8 Mandate Secretaries for FCTA


Mandate Secretaries for the Federal Capital Territory Administration

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of Mandate Secretaries for the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA).

Anthony Ogunleye, FCT spokesman made this known via a statement on Tuesday saying the appointees will be sworn in at the International Conference Center, Abuja on Tuesday, September 12th.

Here is the the list of appointees:

  1. Mr. Bitrus L. Garki
    Secretary, Area Council Services Secretariat
  2. Lawan Kolo Geidam
    Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development Secretariat
  3. Mr. Danlami Ihayyo
    Secretary, Education
  4. Dr. Adedolapo A. Fasawe
    Secretary, Health and Human Services Secretariat
  5. Barrister Salman Dako
    Secretary, Legal Services Secretariat
  6. Barrister Chinedum Elechi
    Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPP
  7. Arch. Uboku Tom Nyah
    Secretary, Transportation Secretariat
  8. Alhaji Muntari Abdulkadir
    Secretary, Social Development Secretariat


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

South East Leaders Demand Igbo Presidency Come 2023

The leaders made this known via a communique arising...

LIVE: Edo Election Results from INEC Collation Centre in Benin #EdoDecides2020

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, are currently announcing...

Celebration Looms as Okonjo Iweala Emerges First Female Director General Of WTO

The economy technocrat, Okonjo Iweala emerged as the new...

How Oshiomhole Assumed Office As Governor of Edo State And His Achievements

Many people may know this Nigerian politician and who...